Artistic General Contracting

Major League

Tangerine Division

Volunteers
Manager:Jason Welling
Team Mom:Tiffani Transue
Coach:David Facey
Coach:Kevin Transue


Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 2 Away
Wed Feb 27 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 2 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Mar 8 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms Peterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Mar 12 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Mar 15 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 3 Away
Mon Mar 18 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 22 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 2 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Apr 5 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Apr 9 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 2 Home
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Apr 16 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Apr 19 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 22 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 25 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 30 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu May 2 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 2 Away