• Home
  • Contact
 
Shirin Yasrebi, DDS

Shirin Yasrebi, DDS

Training League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Steve Butler

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Mar 1 2019 5:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 3 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Thu Mar 7 2019 5:30 PM Valley Bank WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Mar 9 2019 4:30 PM Top Notch Air WPeterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Mar 14 2019 5:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Mar 16 2019 4:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 22 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Fri Apr 5 2019 5:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Apr 6 2019 4:30 PM Rodda Construction WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 11 2019 5:30 PM Marcobay Construction WPeterson: Field 1 Away
Sat Apr 13 2019 4:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 19 2019 5:30 PM Valley Bank RainPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 20 2019 2:30 PM Top Notch Air WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Apr 25 2019 5:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 27 2019 4:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu May 2 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company RainPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat May 4 2019 2:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland RainPeterson: Field 4 Home