• Home
  • Contact
 
Howell & Thornhill, P.A.

Howell & Thornhill, P.A.

Training League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Tony Perry

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Feb 26 2019 5:30 PM Rodda Construction RainPeterson: Field 4 Away
Wed Feb 27 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath RainPeterson: Field 4 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Fri Mar 8 2019 5:30 PM Top Notch Air LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Mar 9 2019 4:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Mar 14 2019 5:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 16 2019 4:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company LPeterson: Field 1 Away
Thu Mar 21 2019 5:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland WPeterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Apr 4 2019 5:30 PM Rodda Construction LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 6 2019 2:30 PM Marcobay Construction WPeterson: Field 4 Home
Fri Apr 12 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Apr 13 2019 2:30 PM Valley Bank WPeterson: Field 4 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 5:30 PM Top Notch Air WPeterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 20 2019 4:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance WPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Apr 25 2019 5:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS Peterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Apr 27 2019 4:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company Peterson: Field 1 Home
Thu May 2 2019 5:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 1 Away
Sat May 4 2019 4:30 PM Rodda Construction Peterson: Field 4 Home