• Home
  • Contact
 
Lakeland Barber Company

Lakeland Barber Company

Training League

Orange Division

Manager: Charles Bell

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Wed Feb 27 2019 5:30 PM Valley Bank Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Feb 28 2019 5:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 4 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Thu Mar 7 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Mar 9 2019 4:30 PM Valley Bank Peterson: Field 4 Home
Thu Mar 14 2019 5:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Mar 16 2019 4:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Mar 22 2019 5:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS Peterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Apr 4 2019 5:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 6 2019 4:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 4 Home
Thu Apr 11 2019 5:30 PM Rodda Construction Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 13 2019 4:30 PM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 20 2019 4:30 PM Valley Bank Peterson: Field 1 Away
Thu Apr 25 2019 5:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 27 2019 4:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. Peterson: Field 1 Away
Thu May 2 2019 5:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat May 4 2019 4:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance Peterson: Field 1 Away