• Home
  • Contact
 
Complete Kitchen and Bath

Complete Kitchen and Bath

Training League

Orange Division

Manager: Terry Corn Jr.

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 5:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS Peterson: Field 4 Home
Wed Feb 27 2019 5:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. RainPeterson: Field 4 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Thu Mar 7 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Mar 9 2019 2:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland LPeterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Mar 15 2019 5:30 PM Rodda Construction WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 16 2019 4:30 PM Marcobay Construction WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Mar 21 2019 5:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Apr 4 2019 5:30 PM Valley Bank LPeterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 6 2019 4:30 PM Top Notch Air WPeterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Apr 12 2019 5:30 PM Howell & Thornhill, P.A. LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 13 2019 4:30 PM Shirin Yasrebi, DDS LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Barber Company Peterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Apr 20 2019 4:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Apr 26 2019 5:30 PM Rodda Construction Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 27 2019 4:30 PM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 4 Home
Fri May 3 2019 5:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance Peterson: Field 2 Home
Sat May 4 2019 4:30 PM Valley Bank Peterson: Field 2 Away