• Home
  • Contact
 
Payne Air Conditioning

Payne Air Conditioning

Tee Ball

Tangerine Division

Manager: Mike Alcala

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 5:30 PM PDQ Peterson: Field 5 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 5:30 PM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 5 Away
Sat Mar 9 2019 10:30 AM Citrus Center Kiwanis Club Peterson: Field 3 Home
Mon Mar 11 2019 5:30 PM Publix Peterson: Field 4 Away
Sat Mar 16 2019 10:30 AM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 4 Home
Tue Mar 19 2019 5:30 PM The Sanoba Law Firm Peterson: Field 4 Away
Mon Apr 1 2019 5:30 PM PDQ Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 6 2019 10:30 AM Eric Olson, Attorney at Law Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Apr 8 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 13 2019 10:30 AM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 1 Home
Tue Apr 16 2019 5:30 PM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Apr 20 2019 10:30 AM Citrus Center Kiwanis Club Peterson: Field 5 Away
Tue Apr 23 2019 5:30 PM Publix Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 27 2019 10:30 AM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 5 Away
Tue Apr 30 2019 5:30 PM The Sanoba Law Firm Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat May 4 2019 10:30 AM PDQ Peterson: Field 1 Away