• Home
  • Contact
 
Citrus Center Kiwanis Club

Citrus Center Kiwanis Club

Tee Ball

Tangerine Division

Manager: Lee Burkhardt

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 5:30 PM The Sanoba Law Firm Peterson: Field 6 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Mon Mar 4 2019 5:30 PM Eric Olson, Attorney at Law Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Mar 9 2019 10:30 AM Payne Air Conditioning Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Mar 12 2019 5:30 PM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Mar 16 2019 10:30 AM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Mar 18 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 5 Away
Tue Apr 2 2019 5:30 PM Publix Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 6 2019 10:30 AM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 5 Away
Tue Apr 9 2019 5:30 PM The Sanoba Law Firm Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 13 2019 10:30 AM PDQ Peterson: Field 3 Home
Mon Apr 15 2019 5:30 PM Eric Olson, Attorney at Law Peterson: Field 4 Away
Sat Apr 20 2019 10:30 AM Payne Air Conditioning Peterson: Field 5 Home
Tue Apr 23 2019 5:30 PM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 4 Away
Sat Apr 27 2019 10:30 AM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 1 Home
Tue Apr 30 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat May 4 2019 10:30 AM Publix Peterson: Field 2 Away