• Home
  • Contact
 
Publix

Publix

Tee Ball

Orange Division

Manager: Chris Hall

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Tue Feb 26 2019 5:30 PM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 6 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 5:30 PM PDQ Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Mar 9 2019 10:30 AM Eric Olson, Attorney at Law Peterson: Field 5 Away
Mon Mar 11 2019 5:30 PM Payne Air Conditioning Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Mar 16 2019 10:30 AM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Mar 19 2019 5:30 PM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 5 Home
Tue Apr 2 2019 5:30 PM Citrus Center Kiwanis Club Peterson: Field 1 Away
Sat Apr 6 2019 10:30 AM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 1 Away
Tue Apr 9 2019 5:30 PM Marcobay Construction Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 13 2019 10:30 AM The Sanoba Law Firm Peterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Apr 16 2019 5:30 PM PDQ Peterson: Field 1 Away
Sat Apr 20 2019 10:30 AM Eric Olson, Attorney at Law Peterson: Field 1 Home
Tue Apr 23 2019 5:30 PM Payne Air Conditioning Peterson: Field 5 Away
Sat Apr 27 2019 10:30 AM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 4 Home
Mon Apr 29 2019 5:30 PM Morrell, P.A. Peterson: Field 5 Away
Sat May 4 2019 10:30 AM Citrus Center Kiwanis Club Peterson: Field 2 Home