• Home
  • Contact
 
Kirkland Farms

Kirkland Farms

Major League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Trent Tyler

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Feb 28 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 2 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 8 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Mar 12 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 15 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Mon Mar 18 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Mar 21 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Apr 1 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Apr 4 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars Peterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Apr 9 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 16 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Apr 25 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Apr 29 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri May 3 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 3 Away