• Home
  • Contact
 
Lakeland Liquidation

Lakeland Liquidation

Major League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Mark Childress

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Feb 28 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 3 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms Peterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Mar 7 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 2 Home
Mon Mar 11 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Mar 14 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Mar 19 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Mar 22 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 2 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Apr 4 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 3 Home
Mon Apr 8 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 16 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing Peterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 19 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising Peterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 26 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 30 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 3 Away
Fri May 3 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home