• Home
  • Contact
 
Lamar Outdoor Advertising

Lamar Outdoor Advertising

Major League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Jim Maskas

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Feb 26 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown Peterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Feb 28 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 3 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Mar 5 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Mar 7 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Mon Mar 11 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Mar 14 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Mar 19 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Mar 21 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Mon Apr 1 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 5 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 9 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting RainPeterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 15 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Apr 26 2019 7:30 PM Stuart's Plumbing TPeterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Apr 29 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Fri May 3 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms WPeterson: Field 3 Home