• Home
  • Contact
 
Stuart's Plumbing

Stuart's Plumbing

Major League

Orange Division

Manager: Jay Rinesmith

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Feb 26 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars RainPeterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 1 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 3 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Mar 4 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Mar 7 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Mar 12 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Mar 14 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Mar 19 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Mar 22 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Apr 2 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 5 2019 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 8 2019 7:30 PM CenterState Bank WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Apr 11 2019 7:30 PM Little Caesars LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Apr 16 2019 7:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 7:30 PM Kirkland Farms LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Mon Apr 22 2019 7:30 PM Top Notch Air LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 26 2019 7:30 PM Lamar Outdoor Advertising TPeterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Apr 30 2019 7:30 PM Lilly & Brown LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu May 2 2019 7:30 PM Artistic General Contracting RainPeterson: Field 2 Home