• Home
  • Contact
 
K.L. Smith Inc.

K.L. Smith Inc.

Junior League

Orange Division

Manager: Kipp Campbell

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 25 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Mar 1 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Mar 4 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Colarado Rockies WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Fri Mar 8 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Mar 11 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Twin Cities Twins WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Mar 15 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods WLake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Mar 18 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Twin Cities Twins WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Fri Mar 22 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods TLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 1 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Atlanta Braves WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Apr 5 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods WLake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Apr 8 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Atlanta Braves SLB Prep Field 10 Away
Fri Apr 12 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 15 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Colarado Rockies Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Apr 19 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Apr 22 2019 6:30 PM SLB - Colarado Rockies SLB Prep Field 10 Away
Fri Apr 26 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 29 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri May 3 2019 6:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home