• Home
  • Contact
 
Rim Doctor

Rim Doctor

Coach Pitch

Orange Division

Manager: Chris Brennan

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Thu Feb 28 2019 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 6 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Thu Mar 7 2019 5:30 PM GMF Steel Group Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Mar 9 2019 12:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 6 Away
Fri Mar 15 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Mar 16 2019 12:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 5 Away
Fri Mar 22 2019 5:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care Peterson: Field 5 Away
Thu Apr 4 2019 5:30 AM Grillsmith Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Apr 6 2019 12:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Apr 12 2019 5:30 PM Play It Again Sports Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 13 2019 12:30 PM DietrichHilliard Orthodontics Peterson: Field 5 Home
Thu Apr 18 2019 5:30 PM GMF Steel Group Peterson: Field 5 Away
Sat Apr 20 2019 12:30 PM Lakeland Liquidation Peterson: Field 4 Home
Fri Apr 26 2019 5:30 PM Complete Kitchen and Bath Peterson: Field 5 Away
Sat Apr 27 2019 12:30 PM Top Notch Air Peterson: Field 6 Home
Fri May 3 2019 5:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat May 4 2019 12:30 PM Grillsmith Peterson: Field 5 Away