• Home
  • Contact
 
Little Caesars

Little Caesars

Junior League

Orange Division

Manager: Anthony Shamoun

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Feb 27 2018 6:30 PM PDQ Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Wed Feb 28 2018 6:30 PM Play It Again Sports Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Mar 6 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Tampa Bay Rays WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Thu Mar 8 2018 6:30 PM Play It Again Sports WLake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Mar 12 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Detroit Tigers WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Thu Mar 15 2018 6:30 PM PDQ WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Mar 19 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Tampa Bay Rays WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Mar 23 2018 6:30 PM Junior League Practice Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Tue Apr 3 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Detroit Tigers WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Thu Apr 5 2018 6:30 PM Play It Again Sports WLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Tue Apr 10 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Cincinnati Reds RainLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Apr 12 2018 6:30 PM PDQ WLake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Tue Apr 17 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Cincinnati Reds WSLB Prep Field 10 Away
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:30 PM Junior League Practice Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 23 2018 6:30 PM SLB - Tampa Bay Rays LLake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Apr 26 2018 6:30 PM Play It Again Sports Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Apr 30 2018 6:30 PM PDQ Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri May 4 2018 6:30 PM Junior League Practice Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home