• Home
  • Contact
 
Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital

Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital

Training League

Tangerine Division

Manager: Scott Presson

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Feb 27 2018 5:30 PM StaffBuilders HR WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Mar 1 2018 5:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care WPeterson: Field 4 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Thu Mar 8 2018 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk LPeterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Mar 10 2018 2:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Mar 16 2018 5:30 PM Law Office of Mark G. Capron WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Mar 17 2018 4:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services WPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Mar 22 2018 5:30 PM Right Trailers WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 24 2018 4:30 PM Artistic General Contracting WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Apr 5 2018 5:30 PM Rim Doctor WPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Apr 7 2018 4:30 PM StaffBuilders HR WPeterson: Field 1 Away
Thu Apr 12 2018 5:30 PM CenterState Bank WPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 14 2018 4:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Fri Apr 20 2018 5:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 21 2018 4:30 PM Law Office of Mark G. Capron RainPeterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Apr 26 2018 5:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 28 2018 2:30 PM Right Trailers Peterson: Field 4 Away
Thu May 3 2018 5:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat May 5 2018 4:30 PM Rim Doctor Peterson: Field 1 Away