• Home
  • Contact
 
Rim Doctor

Rim Doctor

Training League

Orange Division

Manager: Matt Smith

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Feb 26 2018 5:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services Peterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Mar 1 2018 5:30 PM Right Trailers Peterson: Field 3 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Fri Mar 9 2018 5:30 PM Law Office of Mark G. Capron LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 10 2018 4:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Mar 15 2018 5:30 PM Right Trailers WPeterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Mar 17 2018 4:30 PM Artistic General Contracting WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Thu Mar 22 2018 5:30 PM CenterState Bank WPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Mar 24 2018 2:30 PM StaffBuilders HR WPeterson: Field 4 Home
Thu Apr 5 2018 5:30 PM Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 7 2018 4:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Apr 12 2018 5:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 14 2018 2:30 PM Law Office of Mark G. Capron WPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Apr 19 2018 5:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services WPeterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 21 2018 2:30 PM Right Trailers LPeterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Apr 27 2018 5:30 PM Artistic General Contracting Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Apr 28 2018 4:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu May 3 2018 5:30 PM StaffBuilders HR Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat May 5 2018 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital Peterson: Field 1 Home