• Home
  • Contact
 
Artistic General Contracting

Artistic General Contracting

Training League

Orange Division

Manager: Jason Welling

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Wed Feb 28 2018 5:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 3 Home
Fri Mar 2 2018 5:30 PM StaffBuilders HR Peterson: Field 3 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Thu Mar 8 2018 5:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 10 2018 4:30 PM Right Trailers LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Mar 15 2018 5:30 PM CenterState Bank WPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Mar 17 2018 4:30 PM Rim Doctor LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Mar 22 2018 5:30 PM StaffBuilders HR WPeterson: Field 1 Away
Sat Mar 24 2018 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital LPeterson: Field 4 Home
Thu Apr 5 2018 5:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk LPeterson: Field 1 Away
Sat Apr 7 2018 4:30 PM Owl Now Urgent Care TPeterson: Field 4 Home
Fri Apr 13 2018 5:30 PM Law Office of Mark G. Capron Peterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 14 2018 4:30 PM NUCO Pump and Well Services LPeterson: Field 4 Away
Thu Apr 19 2018 5:30 PM Right Trailers LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Apr 21 2018 4:30 PM CenterState Bank Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Apr 27 2018 5:30 PM Rim Doctor Peterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Apr 28 2018 4:30 PM StaffBuilders HR Peterson: Field 4 Home
Thu May 3 2018 5:30 PM Cleveland Heights Animal Hospital Peterson: Field 1 Away
Sat May 5 2018 4:30 PM Lakeland Moonwalk Peterson: Field 2 Home