• Home
  • Contact
 
K.L. Smith Inc.

K.L. Smith Inc.

Coach Pitch

Tangerine Division

Manager: Tony Perry

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Fri Mar 2 2018 5:30 PM Mosaic Peterson: Field 6 Home
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Fri Mar 9 2018 5:30 PM Rodda Construction Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Mar 10 2018 10:30 AM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 5 Away
Thu Mar 15 2018 5:30 PM Lakeland Flying Tigers Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Mar 17 2018 12:30 PM Mosaic Peterson: Field 5 Away
Fri Mar 23 2018 5:30 PM Team Hammer Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Mar 24 2018 12:30 PM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Apr 6 2018 5:30 PM True Builders Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Apr 7 2018 12:30 PM Skate World Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Apr 13 2018 5:30 PM Play It Again Sports Peterson: Field 4 Home
Sat Apr 14 2018 10:30 AM Rodda Construction Peterson: Field 5 Away
Thu Apr 19 2018 5:30 PM Ohana Pools of Lakeland Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 21 2018 12:30 PM Lakeland Flying Tigers Peterson: Field 5 Away
Fri Apr 27 2018 5:30 PM Mosaic Peterson: Field 5 Home
Sat Apr 28 2018 12:30 PM Team Hammer Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri May 4 2018 5:30 PM O'Cain, Inc. Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat May 5 2018 10:30 AM True Builders Peterson: Field 4 Away