• Home
  • Contact
 
Red Elephant Pizza and Grill

Red Elephant Pizza and Grill

Minor League

Orange Division

Manager: Britny Spence

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Pre-Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Wed Feb 28 2018 5:30 PM Grout Busters Peterson: Field 2 Home
Fri Mar 2 2018 5:30 PM Houghton P.A. Peterson: Field 1 Away
 
Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Mar 5 2018 5:30 PM Artistic General Contracting WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Sat Mar 10 2018 2:30 PM Compass Mortgage LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Mar 13 2018 5:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance WPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 17 2018 2:30 PM Chick-Fil-A LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Mar 20 2018 5:30 PM Valley National Bank RainPeterson: Field 3 Home
Sat Mar 24 2018 12:30 PM Grout Busters WPeterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 3 2018 5:30 PM Minor League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Sat Apr 7 2018 12:30 PM Houghton P.A. LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 10 2018 5:30 PM The Monk Law Firm RainPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Apr 14 2018 2:30 PM Artistic General Contracting LPeterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Apr 17 2018 5:30 PM Compass Mortgage LPeterson: Field 2 Away
Sat Apr 21 2018 12:30 PM Jefferson-Allsopp Insurance LPeterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Apr 24 2018 5:30 PM Chick-Fil-A LPeterson: Field 2 Home
Sat Apr 28 2018 2:30 PM Valley National Bank Peterson: Field 3 Away
Mon Apr 30 2018 5:30 PM Grout Busters Peterson: Field 3 Home
Sat May 5 2018 2:30 PM Minor League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Away