• Home
  • Contact
 
Minor League Practice

Minor League Practice

Minor League

Orange Division

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Oct 10 2017 7:00 PM Houston Astros Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Oct 13 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 1 Away
Tue Oct 17 2017 7:00 PM Philadelphia Phillies Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 1 Away
Tue Oct 24 2017 7:00 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Oct 27 2017 7:00 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 3 2017 7:00 PM Houston Astros Peterson: Field 1 Away
Tue Nov 7 2017 7:00 PM Boston Red Sox Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 10 2017 7:00 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 1 Away
Tue Nov 14 2017 7:00 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 17 2017 7:00 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 1 Away