• Home
  • Contact
 
Houston Astros

Houston Astros

Tee Ball

Orange Division

Manager: Bradley Orman

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. Location
Tue Oct 10 2017 5:30 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Oct 13 2017 5:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 2 Home
Tue Oct 17 2017 5:30 PM Boston Red Sox Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Oct 20 2017 5:30 PM Philadelphia Phillies Peterson: Field 1 Home
Tue Oct 24 2017 5:30 PM St Louis Cardinals Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Oct 27 2017 5:30 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 2 Home
Fri Nov 3 2017 5:30 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 4 Home
Tue Nov 7 2017 5:30 PM Philadelphia Phillies Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 10 2017 5:30 PM St Louis Cardinals Peterson: Field 3 Away
Tue Nov 14 2017 5:30 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 17 2017 5:30 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 1 Away