• Home
  • Contact
 
Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox

Minor League

Orange Division

Manager: Robert McKnight

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Tue Oct 10 2017 7:00 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Oct 13 2017 7:00 PM Houston Astros Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Oct 17 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM Philadelphia Phillies Peterson: Field 2 Away
Tue Oct 24 2017 7:00 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 4 Home
Fri Oct 27 2017 7:00 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 4 Away
Fri Nov 3 2017 7:00 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 3 Home
Tue Nov 7 2017 7:00 PM Minor League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 10 2017 7:00 PM New York Yankees Peterson: Field 4 Home
Tue Nov 14 2017 7:00 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 2 Away
Fri Nov 17 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 3 Away