• Home
  • Contact
 
New York Yankees

New York Yankees

Junior League

Orange Division

Manager: Allan Finnan

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Sep 25 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 2 Away
Fri Sep 29 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 2 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Oct 6 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Tue Oct 10 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Thu Oct 12 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Tue Oct 17 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Thu Oct 19 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 23 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Oct 27 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 30 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Tue Nov 7 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 10 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Tue Nov 14 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Nov 16 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away