• Home
  • Contact
 
Pittsburgh Pirates

Pittsburgh Pirates

Junior League

Orange Division

Manager: John Rebis

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Sep 25 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Sep 29 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 2 Home
Mon Oct 2 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Oct 6 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 2 Home
Mon Oct 9 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Thu Oct 12 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 16 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Oct 20 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 23 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Thu Oct 26 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Mon Nov 6 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Thu Nov 9 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Tue Nov 14 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Fri Nov 17 2017 6:30 PM Boston Red Sox Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home