• Home
  • Contact
 
Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox

Junior League

Orange Division

Manager: Joey Hutchins

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Sep 25 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Sep 29 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Oct 2 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 2 Home
Fri Oct 6 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 2 Away
Tue Oct 10 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Oct 13 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Oct 16 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Oct 19 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Tue Oct 24 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Oct 26 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Oct 30 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Thu Nov 2 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Nov 6 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 10 2017 6:30 PM New York Yankees Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away
Mon Nov 13 2017 6:30 PM New York Mets Lake Bonny: Field 1 Home
Fri Nov 17 2017 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Lake Bonny: Field 1 Away