• Home
  • Contact
 
New York Yankees

New York Yankees

Major League

Orange Division

Manager: Mark Childress

Game Schedule

Print friendly version

Regular Season Game Schedule
Day Date Time vs. W-L-T Location
Mon Oct 9 2017 7:30 PM Boston Red Sox Peterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Oct 12 2017 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Oct 16 2017 7:30 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 2 Home
Thu Oct 19 2017 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Mon Oct 23 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 2 Away
Thu Oct 26 2017 7:30 PM Boston Red Sox Peterson: Field 3 Home
Mon Oct 30 2017 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Nov 2 2017 7:30 PM New York Mets Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Nov 6 2017 7:30 PM Major League Practice Peterson: Field 1 Home
Thu Nov 9 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Braves Peterson: Field 2 Away
Mon Nov 13 2017 7:30 PM Boston Red Sox Peterson: Field 3 Home
Thu Nov 16 2017 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Peterson: Field 3 Home